• Your business should be here!
    Sponsorship

    &
    Marketplace in the Park

    Information here

  • May Membership Luncheon
    Thursday, May 18
    Holiday Inn & Suites - Carol Stream

    An Invitation to Courage with Stosh Walsh
    Sponsored by

    RSVP HERE

  • 3012.gif
  • Summer Swing 2015

  •  

    2015 Annual Golf Outing & Summer Party Tuesday, July 14th Cantigny Park & Golf

     

    The 2015 Summer Swing was a wonderful event. It was a beautiful day and everyone involved had a great time. Click here to see all the photos!

     

    Get in the swing of things with the Wheaton Chamber! Join local business leaders for a day of golf and networking. Join the team of the committee, sponsors or players and watch your business bring more green!

    Sincerely,

    Kerry O'Brien 
    Wheaton Chamber of Commerce

  • ELITE SPONSORS - NEW option for 2017 Taste of Wheaton!
    8 SUPER Premium Booths available in the very best high traffic areas of the park. You will have business EXCLUSIVITY in this area! 

    Tent, table and chairs are included.

    Click here for Sponsorship information
    Call TODAY!

    630.668.6464 kerry@wheatonchamber.com

  • Taste of Wheaton
    Marketplace Booth Information
    here

    application form here

  • Summer Swing Commitee

    John Dragstrem
    Wheaton Wealth Partners
    630.221.9222
    johnd@wheatonwealth.com

     

    Daphne Kirby
    Cantigny Park & Golf
    630.290.8264
    dkirby@cantigny.org

     

    Lori J. Miller
    Lori. J. Miller, CFP M.S./
    LPL Financial
    630.690.0000
    ljmiller@lpl.com

     

    Caitlin Spencer
    Baird & Warner
    630.484.7289
    caitlin.spencer@bairdwarner.com

     

    Mark Kohout
    Action Screen Print & Embroidery, Inc.
    630.267.2273
    mark@actionscreen.com

     

    Raghu Sundara
    Liberty Mutual
    847.302.0690
    raghu.sundara@libertymutual.com

     

    Karen Bagge
    Avenue Bank
    630.634.5130
    Karen.Bagge@avebank.com

     

    Brad Huiner
    Stones Jewelry
    630.668.0163
    bhuine73@aol.com

     

    Sam Groppi
    Wheaton Center Apartments
    630.653.2004
    s.groppi@dklivingapts.com