Skip to content

Headlines + Highlights

Your Staff at the Wheaton Chamber of Commerce

Interim President/CEO
Vickie Austin
joined our team in 2020

Administrative Assistant
Doris Barrera
joined our team in 2017

Membership Manager
Amanda Sirvatka
joined our team in 2019

Carol Tipre
joined our team in 2010

2020 Wheaton Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

The board is representative of the Wheaton Chamber of Commerce's membership and comprised of volunteers who are dedicated to the Wheaton business community.


Chairperson of the Board
Cheryl Henrikson
Budget Blinds
1st year of 2nd term

Vice Chairperson
Michael Nutall
Wheaton Sports Center
1st  year of 1st term (appointed)

Immediate Past Chairperson
Marty Keller
Milton Township CERT, Director
1st year of 2nd term

Charlie McKenna
McKenna Capital
2nd year of 2nd term

Jeff Reiter
Cantigny Park & Golf
2nd year of 2nd term

Legal Counsel
Scott Pointner
Rathje Woodward
11th year of service


Linda Bonen
1st year of 2nd term

Craig Chapman
The Written Word Center for Dyslexia and Learning
2nd year of 1st term

Dora Cheila-Georganas
Wheaton Bank & Trust
2nd year of 2nd term

Christine Fenne
2nd year of 1st term (appointed)

Brad Huiner
Stones Jewelry
1st year of 1st term

Erica Loiacono
Community Unit School District 200
1st year of 1st term

Roland Raffel
The McAninch Arts Center at College of DuPage
2nd year of 1st term

Suzanne Royer
Northwestern Medicine
1st year, 1st term

AdreAnne Tesene
Two Bostons
1st year of 1st term

Interim President/CEO (ex officio)

Vickie Austin
CHOICES Worldwide
with the Chamber since 2020

Scroll To Top